Committee

Executive Board

Keith Tan 
PRESIDENT

Viktor Mäki
CHAIRMAN

Keilah Carbonel-Deere
VICE PRESIDENT

@mutis.co.uk

Investment Banking Club

Skylar Robinson 
INVESTMENT BANKING CLUB

Juho Säynätmäki
INVESTMENT BANKING CLUB

juho.saynatmaki@mutis.co.uk

Global Markets Club

Alex Benfield  
HEAD OF GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

alex.benfield@mutis.co.uk

Zain Abrar 
GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

Paul Okeahalam 
GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

Sean Carlin 
GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

Lucas Weber 
GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

Sponsorship

Skylar Robinson 
SPONSORSHIP

Linda Kim
SPONSORSHIP

Syed Armaan Zaheer
SPONSORSHIP

syed.armaan.zaheer@mutis.co.uk

Marketing

Nikolay Papazov
HEAD OF MARKETING AND OPERATIONS

nikolay.papazov@mutis.co.uk

Hassan Dailami
MARKETING

Rosen Dimitrov
MARKETING

Maria Nakhaee-Zadeh Gutierrez
MARKETING

maria.nakhaee@mutis.co.uk

Corporate Affairs

Izza Ahmed 
CORPORATE AFFAIRS

izza.ahmed@mutis.co.uk

Technology

Laurynas Lucka 
HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY

laurynas.lucka@mutis.co.uk