Committee

Exec


Chuck Paiusi linkedin-icon
President
chuck.paiusi@mutis.co.uk

Valentin Lemaire  linkedin-icon
Chairman
valentin.lemaire@mutis.co.uk

Investment Groups


Nick Singh linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
nicholas.singh@mutis.co.uk

Maddie Ellison  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Macro Fund
maddie.ellison@mutis.co.uk

Radhika Singh linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
radhika.singh@mutis.co.uk


Cheng Neo  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
cheng.neo@mutis.co.uk

Iurii Macheev  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Macro Fund
iurii.macheev@mutis.co.uk


Nigel Looi linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Macro Fund
nigel.looi@mutis.co.uk

Sponsorship


Robert Kocharyan linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
robert.kocharyan@mutis.co.uk

Oliver Taylor linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
oliver.taylor@mutis.co.uk

Martina Apostolova linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
martina.apostolova@mutis.co.uk


Karolina Dimitrova linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
karolina.dimitrova@mutis.co.uk

Ben Shrewsbury linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
ben.shrewsbury@mutis.co.uk

Marketing


Deandra Audy linkedin-icon
Head of Design
deandra.audy@mutis.co.uk

Maximilian Gruber linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Marketing
maximilian.gruber@mutis.co.uk

Kense Djan linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Marketing
kense.djan@mutis.co.uk


Morgan Voges linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Marketing
morgan.voges@mutis.co.uk

Corporate Affairs


Lily Zhong linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Corporate Affairs
lily.zhong@mutis.co.uk

Alexander Warren linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Corporate Affairs
alexander.warren@mutis.co.uk

Diana Pascu linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Corporate Affairs
diana.pascu@mutis.co.uk

Technology


Nikola Milosevic linkedin-icon
Head of Technology
nikola.milosevic@mutis.co.uk