Committee

Executive Board

Jack Richardson  
PRESIDENT

jack.richardson@mutis.co.uk

Borbala Toth  
HEAD OF OPERATIONS

borbala.toth@mutis.co.uk

Lily Zhong 
CHAIRWOMAN

lily.zhong@mutis.co.uk

Filip Raiser  
VICE-PRESIDENT

filip.raiser@mutis.co.uk

Investment Groups

Xian Da Lim  
CO-HEAD OF INVESTMENT BANKING CLUB

xian.da.lim@mutis.co.uk

Nicklas Perryman  
CO-HEAD OF GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

nicklas.perryman@mutis.co.uk

Garrett Kindle  
CO-HEAD OF INVESTMENT BANKING CLUB

garrett.kindle@mutis.co.uk

Keith Tan  
CO-HEAD OF GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

keith.tan@mutis.co.uk

Karol Adamus  
CO-HEAD OF INVESTMENT BANKING CLUB

karol.adamus@mutis.co.uk

Alex Benfield  
CO-HEAD OF GLOBAL MARKETS CLUB

alex.benfield@mutis.co.uk

Sponsorship

Natascha Muzira  
CO-HEAD OF SPONSORSHIP

natascha.muzira@mutis.co.uk

Bakhtiar Sait 
CO-HEAD OF SPONSORSHIP

bakhtiar.sait@mutis.co.uk

Dylan Lall 
CO-HEAD OF SPONSORSHIP

dylan.lall@mutis.co.uk

Daniel Karlsson 
CO-HEAD OF SPONSORSHIP

daniel.karlsson@mutis.co.uk

Marketing

Nikolay Papazov 
CO-HEAD OF MARKETING

nikolay.papazov@mutis.co.uk

Izza Ahmed 
CO-HEAD OF MARKETING

izza.ahmed@mutis.co.uk

Corporate Affairs

Richa Tripathi 
CO-HEAD OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS

richa.tripathi@mutis.co.uk

Marco Gomez 
CO-HEAD OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS

marco.gomez@mutis.co.uk

Technology

Laurynas Lucka 
HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY

laurynas.lucka@mutis.co.uk