Committee

Exec


Ben Shrewsbury linkedin-icon
President
ben.shrewsbury@mutis.co.uk
 

Morgan Voges  linkedin-icon
Chairwoman
morgan.voges@mutis.co.uk

Lily Zhong linkedin-icon
Vice-President
lily.zhong@mutis.co.uk

Jack Richardson linkedin-icon
Deputy Vice-President
jack.richardson@mutis.co.uk

 

Investment Groups


Viktor Mäki linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
viktor.maki@mutis.co.uk

Nigel Looi  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Macro Fund
nigel.looi@mutis.co.uk

Filip Raiser linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
filip.raiser@mutis.co.uk

 


Cheng Neo  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of IB
cheng.neo@mutis.co.uk

Nicklas Perryman  linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Macro Fund
nicklas.perryman@mutis.co.uk

 

Sponsorship


Oliver Taylor linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
oliver.taylor@mutis.co.uk

Dylan Lall linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
dylan.lall@mutis.co.uk

Natascha Muzira linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Sponsorship
natascha.muzira@mutis.co.uk

 

 

Marketing


Daria Furholt linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Marketing
daria.furholt@mutis.co.uk

Sophie Eleftheriou linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Marketing
sophie.eleftheriou@mutis.co.uk

 

 

Corporate Affairs


Borbála Tóth linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Corporate Affairs
borbala.toth@mutis.co.uk

Anca Luiza Pop linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Corporate Affairs
anca.pop@mutis.co.uk

 

Technology


Vorashil Farzaliyev linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Technology
vorashil.farzaliyev@mutis.co.uk

Ana Silvia Serban linkedin-icon
Co-Head of Technology
ana.serban@mutis.co.uk